Welcome to the St. Louis Region of the PCA

The St. Louis Region of The Porsche Club of America is part of PCA Zone 10.  The majority of our members reside in the St. Louis Metropolitan area including Central Missouri and Southern Illinois.  The counties we serve are listed below.

Missouri Counties:
Adair; Audrain; Bollinger; Boone; Butler; Callaway;
Cape Giradeau; Carter; Clark; Cole; Crawford; Dent; Dunklin;
Franklin; Gasconade; Iron; Jefferson; Knox; Lewis; Lincoln;
Macon; Madison; Maries; Marion; Mississippi; Moniteau;
Monroe; Montgomery; New madrid; Osage; Pemiscot;
Perry; Phelps; Pike; Ralls; Randolph; Reynolds; Ripley;
Schuyler; Scott; Shanon; Shelby; St. Charles; St. Francois;
St. Louis; St. Louis City; Ste. Gennevieve; Stoddard;
Warren; Washington; Wayne

For information in the Columbia Mo. area please contact Allen Maddy
For information in the Cape Girardeau Mo. area please contact Tom Grantham

Illinois Counties
Alexander; Bond; Calhoun; Clay; Clinton; Edwards; Fayette;
Franklin; Gallatin; Greene; Hamilton; Hardin; Jackson;
Jefferson; Jersey; Johnson; Macoupin; Madison; Marion; Massac;
Monroe; Montgomery; Perry; Pike; Pope; Pulaski; Randolph;
Saline; Scott; St. Clair; Union; Washington;
Wayne; White; Williamson

If you are interested in finding out more about our
club or would like to join, contact our Membership Chairperson.

Our Sponsors